Meet The Team

We are lucky to have a dedicated small team working at the South East Rivers Trust.

  • Bella Davies, Trust Director
  • Tim Longstaff, Senior Project Officer
  • Toby Hull, Senior Project Officer
  • Sara Beardmore, Finance Officer
  • Polly Bryant, Project Officer (Volunteer Support)
  • Chris Gardner, Catchment Manager
  • Moragh Stirling, Catchment Manager
  • Nick Hale, Project Officer
  • Alan Martin, Invasive Non-Native Species Officer
  • David Gill, Education Officer


Behind the scenes, we have a dedicated board of Trustees who help shape and direct the work of the South East Rivers Trust.

Our Trustees:

  • Theo Pike: Chairman of Trustees
  • Dave Brown: Vice Chairman of the Trustees
  • Gideon Reeve: Trustee
  • Alex Dawtrey: Trustee
  • Simon Williams: Trustee
  • Jo Storry: Trustee
  • Keith Wallington: Trustee
  • Michael Doble: Trustee