Meet the Team

Cleo Alper

Catchment Officer

Kathi Bauer

Natural Capital Coordinator

Luke Beckett

Assistant Project Officer

Ed Byers

Senior Project Officer, Restoring Rivers

Harry Clark

Project Officer, Restoring Rivers

Karen Cleverly

Trust Administrator

Petra Sovic Davies

Senior Catchments Advisor

Dr Bella Davies


Jonathan Dean

Education Development Officer

Hannah Dry

Plastics Project Officer

Lucy Edington

Finance and Operations Director

Sara El-Dahshan


Gloria Francalanci

Plastics Project Manager

Dr Chris Gardner

Head of Science & Partnerships

Harry Gray

London Catchment Officer

Nick Hale

Senior Project Officer, Restoring Rivers

Tom Harrisson

Nature-based Solutions officer

Jack Hogan

Project Officer

Dr Samantha Hughes

Senior Water and Land Stewardship Officer

Toby Hull

Head of Restoring Rivers and Catchments

Ian Lamont

Communications Officer

Jon Lawn

Programme Manager

Emma Broadbent (on maternity leave)

Volunteer and Engagement Officer

Polly Penn (on maternity leave)

Head of Working with Communities

Hester Liakos


Kate McCallum

Finance Manager

Thomas McCarthy

Catchment Monitoring Officer

Cat Moncrieff

Head of Water and Land Stewardship

Dr Alastair Pearson

GIS Analyst

Caroline Ritchie

Project Officer, Restoring Rivers

Robyn Shaw

Assistant education and engagement officer

Lou Sykes

Catchment Officer

Peter Taylor

GIS Analyst

Tom White

Senior Project Officer, Restoring Rivers

Our Trustees

Jeff Andrews


Dr Dave Brown

Trustee - vice chair

Jennifer Collins


Alex Dawtrey


Michael Doble


Victoria Finney


Dr Martin Hurst


Steve Laking

Trustee, chair

Michael Parker


Gideon Reeve